The Idiot

The IdiotN nThe year is 1995, and email is new Selin, the daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives for her fr.

N nThe year is 1995, and email is new Selin, the daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives for her fr.

The Idiot

The IdiotA portrait of the artist as a young woman A novel about not just discovering but inventing oneself.

Stoner

StonerWilliam Stoner is born at the end of the nineteenth century into a dirt poor Missouri farming famil.

Y Sent to the state university to study agronomy, he instead falls in love with English literature.

StonerY Sent to the state university to study agronomy, he instead falls in love with English literature.

Lucky Jim

Lucky JimRegarded by many as the finest, and funniest, comic novel of the twentieth century, Lucky Jim remai.

Ns as trenchant, withering, and eloquently misanthropic as when it first scandalized readers in 195.

Lucky JimNs as trenchant, withering, and eloquently misanthropic as when it first scandalized readers in 195.

Normal People

Normal PeopleTend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while sh.

Normal People

Normal PeopleLibrarian s note An alternate cover edition can be found here n nAt school Connell and Marianne pre.

Tend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while sh.

Small World

Small WorldPhilip Swallow, Morris Zapp, Persse McGarrigle and the lovely Angelica are the jet propelled academ.

Ics who are on the move, in the air and on the make in David Lodge s satirical Small World It is a.

Small WorldIcs who are on the move, in the air and on the make in David Lodge s satirical Small World It is a.

Changing Places

An amusing and accurate send up David Lodge, portraying two American and British professors who re.

Changing PlacesAn amusing and accurate send up David Lodge, portraying two American and British professors who re.

Changing PlacesAnyone intrigued by differences between American and British academic institutions will find this.

Ninth House (Alex Stern, #1)

Interlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug dealer.

Ninth House (Alex Stern, #1)

Ninth House Galaxy Alex Stern is the most unlikely member of Yale s freshman class Raised in the Los Angeles h.

Ninth House (Alex Stern #1)Interlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug dealer.

A Separate Peace

A Separate PeaceAn American classic and great bestseller for over thirty years, A Separate Peace is timeless in its.

Description of adolescence during a period when the entire country was losing its innocence to the s.

A Separate PeaceDescription of adolescence during a period when the entire country was losing its innocence to the s.

Nice Work

Nice WorkWhen Vic Wilcox, MD of Pringle s engineering works, meets English lecturer Dr Robyn Pen.

Rose, sparks fly as their lifestyles and ideologies collide head on But, in time, both.

Nice WorkRose, sparks fly as their lifestyles and ideologies collide head on But, in time, both.

Bunny

BunnySamantha Heather Mackey couldn t be of an outsider in her small, highly selective MFA program at.

New England s Warren University A scholarship student who prefers the company of her dark imaginat.

BunnyNew England s Warren University A scholarship student who prefers the company of her dark imaginat.

Wonder Boys

Wonder Boys

Wonder BoysIn his first novel since The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, Chabon presents a hilarious and hea.

Wonder BoysRtbreaking work the story of the friendship between the wonder boys Grady, an aging write.


Rtbreaking work the story of the friendship between the wonder boys Grady, an aging write.

Dear Committee Members

Dear Committee MembersFinally, a novel that puts the pissed back into epistolary n nJason Fitger is a beleaguered profes.

Sor of creative writing and literature at Payne University, a small and not very distinguished lib.

Dear Committee MembersSor of creative writing and literature at Payne University, a small and not very distinguished lib.

The Marriage Plot

R In the caf s on College Hill, the wised up kids are inhaling Derrida and listening to the Talkin.

The Marriage Plot

The Marriage PlotIt s the early 1980s the country is in a deep recession, and life after college is harder than eve.

The Marriage PlotR In the caf s on College Hill, the wised up kids are inhaling Derrida and listening to the Talkin.

The Art of Fielding

The Art of FieldingAt Westish College, a small school on the shore of Lake Michigan, baseball star Henry Skrimshander.

Seems destined for big league stardom But when a routine throw goes disastrously off course, the fa.

The Art of FieldingSeems destined for big league stardom But when a routine throw goes disastrously off course, the fa.

The Idiot

The IdiotN nThe year is 1995, and email is new Selin, the daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives for her fr.

N nThe year is 1995, and email is new Selin, the daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives for her fr.

The Idiot

The IdiotA portrait of the artist as a young woman A novel about not just discovering but inventing oneself.

We Wish You Luck

We Wish You Luck

We Wish You LuckN An exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after s.

We Wish You LuckHe destroys one of their own a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to lov.


He destroys one of their own a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to lov.

Loner

LonerAn Indie Next Selection of Independent Booksellers One of the most anticipated novels of the fall f.

Rom New York magazine, Glamour, Lit Hub, Boston magazine, The Millions, and BookPageDavid Federman.

LonerRom New York magazine, Glamour, Lit Hub, Boston magazine, The Millions, and BookPageDavid Federman.

Bradstreet Gate

Bradstreet GateA tour de force debut about a campus murder for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eu.

Genides n nGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future.

Bradstreet GateGenides n nGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future.